famenueburger
    

SHOPPING IN MUNICH:
PERSONAL, INVITING, AUTHENTIC

MUNICH SHOPPING CULTURE: We are five stores located in the heart of Munich which look back on long, rich traditions. For generations, locals and international tourists alike have walked through our doors searching for a unique shopping experience. Always welcoming and authentic, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service and high quality standards. Moreover, we share a passion for top-calibre products, personal advice and friendly service. These traits are our tradition.

 

Just what you’d expect in Munich.

ABOUT THE STORES

fassade-555x224-hirmer

HIRMER

A Menswear Institution

Over 200 wardrobe stylists welcome and advise Hirmer’s clientele in the approximately 9,000-square-metre flagship store, spread over six floors. Expertise and legendary in-house service define this Munich institution that is a must for fashionable men.

Address
Kaufingerstraße 28
80331 Munich

Telephone
+49 (0)89 236 830

Opening Hours
Mon-Fri 09.30 – 20.00
Sat 09.00 – 20.00

fassade-555x224-sport-schuster

SPORTHAUS SCHUSTER

The Alpine and Outdoor Sporting Goods Specialist

Since its beginnings over 100 years ago, Schuster has exemplified passion for the Alps and enthusiasm for sport of all kinds, from the valley to the summit. These characteristics define the store and its employees, who are experts at advising customers and living actively.

Address
Rosenstraße 1-5
80331 Munich

Telephone
+49 (0)89 237 070

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat 10.00 – 20.00

fassade-360x224-kustermann

KUSTERMANN

Leading in Cuisine, Dining and Living

An establishment at the Viktualienmarkt for more than 200 years, today Kustermann stands for a unique mix of expertise, quality and selection. Over 70,000 products for everyday life give customers a true wealth to choose from.

Address
Viktualienmarkt 8, Rindermarkt 3-4
80331 Munich

Telephone
+49 (0)89 237 250

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat 10.00 – 20.00

fassade-360x224-bettenrid

BETTENRID

Good Sleep And A Beautiful Home

An inspiring selection, excellent personal advice and a stylish atmosphere ensure a high-class shopping experience. Since 1916, Bettenrid has been the top choice for bedding and table linens. A place with both a distinct personality and a genuine commitment to quality.

Address
(1) Theatinerstraße 47, 80333 Munich
(2) Neuhauser Str. 12, 80331 Munich

Telephone
+49 (0)89 211 010

Opening Hours
(1) Mon-Sat 10.00 – 19.00
(2) Mon-Sat 10.00 – 20.00

fassade-360x224-kaut-bullinger-teaser

KAUT-BULLINGER

For The Office, School And Writing

Whenever office or school supplies, stationery, paper goods, or arts and crafts materials are in order, Kaut-Bullinger is the place to go in Munich. Whether your speciality is organisation, crafting or wrapping presents: if you love beautiful things, you’ve come to the right place.

Address
Rosenstraße 8
80331 Munich

Telephone
+49 (0)89 238 000

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat 09.30 – 20.00

Where to Find Us

Contact Us

famenueburger

EINKAUFEN IN MÜNCHEN:
PERSÖNLICH, HERZLICH, AUTHENTISCH

MÜNCHENS ERSTE HÄUSER: Wir sind fünf traditionsreiche Unternehmen im Herzen der Stadt, die sich seit Generationen dem Einkaufserlebnis unserer lokalen und internationalen Kunden verschreiben. Sympathisch, authentisch und mit überragender Servicequalität stehen wir ebenso für eine typische Lebensart wie für höchste Ansprüche. Denn wir alle teilen eine Leidenschaft für erstklassige Produktqualität, persönliche Beratung und herzlichen Service – aus Tradition.

 

Typisch München eben.

DIE TRADITIONSHÄUSER

fassade-555x224-hirmer

HIRMER

Die Institution für Männermode

Über 200 Modeberaterinnen und -berater betreuen Hirmer-Kunden auf rund 9.000 Quadratmetern und 6 Etagen als Gastgeber. Exzellente Fachkenntnis, persönliche Beratung und ein legendärer hauseigener Service prägen dieses Münchner Traditionshaus für modebegeisterte Männer.

Adresse
Kaufingerstraße 28
80331 München

Telefon
+49 (0)89 236 830

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 09:30-20:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00-20:00 Uhr

fassade-555x224-sport-schuster

SPORTHAUS SCHUSTER

Spezialist für Bergsport und Outdoor-Bekleidung

Es ist die Leidenschaft für die Bergwelt der Alpen und die Sport-Begeisterung – egal ob im Tal oder auf dem Gipfel, die den Schuster heute wie vor 100 Jahren auszeichnen. Sie prägen das Haus und seine Mitarbeiter, die so passioniert beraten wie sie selbst sporteln.

Adresse
Rosenstraße  1-5
80331 München

Telefon
+49 (0)89 237 070

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Sa 10:00-20:00 Uhr

fassade-360x224-kustermann

KUSTERMANN

Führend in Küchen-, Ess- und Wohnkultur

Seit über 200 Jahren eine feste Größe direkt am Viktualienmarkt steht der Kustermann heute für eine einmalige Mischung aus Fachkompetenz, Qualität und Auswahl. Mit über 70.000 Artikeln des täglichen Bedarfs schöpft der Kunde hier aus der puren Fülle.

Adresse
Viktualienmarkt 8, Rindermarkt 3-4
80331 München

Telefon
+49 (0)89 237 250

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Sa 10:00-20:00 Uhr

fassade-360x224-bettenrid

BETTENRID

Experten für Schlaf und ein schönes Zuhause

Inspirierendes Sortiment, individuelle Beratung und stilvolles Ambiente sorgen für eine Einkaufserlebniswelt auf höchstem Niveau. Seit 1916 ist Bettenrid das Kompetenzhaus für Bett-, Bad- und Tischkultur – mit Persönlichkeit und echtem Qualitätsbewusstsein.

Adresse
(1) Theatinerstraße 47, 80333 München
(2) Neuhauser Straße 12, 80331 München

Telefon
+49 (0)89 211 010

Öffnungszeiten
(1) Mo-Sa 10:00-19:00 Uhr
(2) Mo-Sa 10:00-20:00 Uhr

fassade-360x224-kaut-bullinger-teaser

KAUT-BULLINGER

Büro, Schule, Schreibkultur

Ob Büromaterial oder Schulsachen, Schreibwaren, Papeterie, Künstler- oder Bastelbedarf: Kaut-Bullinger ist Münchens erste Adresse für Büro- und Organisationstalente, kreative Bastler und Geschenkspezialisten. Wer schöne Dinge liebt, ist hier richtig.

Adresse
Rosenstraße 8
80331 München

Telefon
+49 (0)89 238 000

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Sa 09:30-20:00 Uhr

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS